Our Team

Kurt Grimm

CFO & Sales

(785)547-5209

kurt@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Hiawatha, KS

 

Family: Wife Hannah, 4 daughters and 4 sons.



Ted Grimm

COO

(785) 548-6791

ted@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Hiawatha, KS

 

Family: Wife Miranda, and 2 daughters.



Doug Grimm

Sales Representative

 

(785) 547-7555

doug@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Hiawatha, KS



Joel Schesser

Project Manager

(913) 370-0841

joel@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Horton, KS



Travis Rokey

Field service technician

785-285-0619

travis@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Sabetha, KS



Hannah Rokey

Installation & Marketing/communications

785-285-2818

hannah@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Sabetha, KS



Wyatt Beyer

FIeld technician

Bio

Lives: 

Sabetha, KS



Kristin Rokey

Field Technician

(785)-285-1523

Bio

Lives: 

Sabetha, KS



Koertland Beyer

Research and Development

koertland@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives:

Sabetha, KS




Trevor Halbmeier

Service Tech NE Nebraska

trevor@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives:

Hastings, NE



Luke Muir

Sales for Nebraska and Northcentral/Northwest Kansas

luke@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives:

Hastings, NE



Chris Wuethrich

Sales rep for IL, WI, Eastern MO, KY

chris@nutradrip.com

331-481-0810 

Bio

Lives:

St. Louis, MO



Taylor Zeltwanger

Sales/Service ND, SD and MN

taylor@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives:

Brookings, SD


Share This Page

CONTACT US

kurt@nutradrip.com

785-547-5209

Subscribe to our Mailing List

* Indicates Required

We partner with Netafim to bring Midwest farmers the best products and service on the market.