Our Team

Kurt Grimm

COO & Sales

(785)547-5209

kurt@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Hiawatha, KS

 

Family: Wife Hannah, 4 daughters and 4 sons.



Ted Grimm

Project Manager

(785) 548-6791

ted@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Sabetha, KS

 

Family: Wife Miranda, and 1 daughter.



Doug Grimm

Sales Representative

 

(785) 547-7555

doug@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: Hiawatha, KS



Joel Schesser

Subsurface Drip Irrigation

(913) 370-0841

joel@nurtadrip.com

Bio

Lives: Horton, KS



Hannah Rokey

Marketing and communications

785-285-2818

hannah@nurtadrip.com

Bio

Lives: Sabetha, KS



Travis Rokey

Field service technician

785-285-0619

travis@nurtadrip.com

Bio

Lives: Sabetha, KS



Chad Goodman

Service TECHNICIAN

South Dakota - Minnesota - North Dakota - South Dakota - NE Nebraska - NW Iowa

(785)-285-1846

chad@nutradrip.com

Bio

Lives: 

Sabetha, KS



Dillon Rokey

subsurface drip irrigation

(785)-285-8576

Bio

Lives: 

Sabetha, KS



Kristin Rokey

subsurface drip irrigation

(785)-285-1523

Bio

Lives: 

Sabetha, KS